Firestorm, The Nuclear Man

Series published by DC Comics. Formely titled "The Fury Of Firestorm", which ran for 64 issues, the numbering continues as "Firestorm, the Nuclear Man" with issue #65 since November 1987. At issue #84 the indicia drops the comma, becoming "Firestorm the Nuclear Man", which was shortened to "Firestorm" at issue #93 until its cancellation at issue #100 in August 1990.


There are no comments... Yet!
Login or Register to post a comment