12 issue series by Eric Powell.

Collected editions:
Hillbilly Volume One collects issues #1 to 4
Hillbilly Volume Two collects issues #5 to 8
Hillbilly Volume Three collects issues #9 to 12

Volume 2:
Hillbilly: Red-Eyed Witchery From Beyond


There are no comments... Yet!
Login or Register to post a comment